Epub stroyki.pro ´ Coming Home ePUB ✓

[BOOKS] ✮ Coming Home ✰ Mariah Stewart – Stroyki.pro New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart presents a captivating contemporary romance novel in the tradition of Robyn Carr Susan Mallery and Barbara FreethyIn the wake of his wife’s murder agNew York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart presents a captivating contemporary romance novel in the tradition of Robyn Carr Susan Mallery and Barbara FreethyIn the wake of his wife’s murder agent Grady Shields turned his back on the FBI—and everything else—to retreat into the vast solitude of Montana grieve for his lost love and forget the world But after years in seclusion his sister’s wedding draws him to St Dennis a peaceful town on.

The Chesapeake Bay Though he swears he isn’t interested in finding love again Grady can’t ignore the mutual sparks that fly when he meets Vanessa KeatonAlthough her past was marked by bad choices Vanessa has found that coming to St Dennis is the best decision she’s ever made Bling her trendy boutiue is a success with tourists as well as with the townspeople She’s made friends has a home she loves and has established a life for herself far f.

coming free home book Coming Home MOBIThe Chesapeake Bay Though he swears he isn’t interested in finding love again Grady can’t ignore the mutual sparks that fly when he meets Vanessa KeatonAlthough her past was marked by bad choices Vanessa has found that coming to St Dennis is the best decision she’s ever made Bling her trendy boutiue is a success with tourists as well as with the townspeople She’s made friends has a home she loves and has established a life for herself far f.

Epub stroyki.pro ´ Coming Home ePUB ✓

Epub stroyki.pro ´ Coming Home ePUB ✓ Mariah Stewart is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of forty one novels and three novellas and has been featured in the Wall Street Journal She is a RITA finalist in romantic suspense and the recipient of the Award of Excellence for contemporary romance a RIO Award for excellence in women's fiction and a Reviewers Choice Award from Romantic Times Magazine A three time winner

10 thoughts on “Coming Home

  1. Alp Alp says:

    Epub stroyki.pro ´ Coming Home ePUB ✓ coming free, home book, Coming Home MOBI4255I've always loved Mariah Stewart's heartwarming love stories And this is another book from her that brought me such enjoyment Despite being a bit slow paced at times this was a very nice and pleasant read It was sweet beautif


  2. Deborah Deborah says:

    Epub stroyki.pro ´ Coming Home ePUB ✓ coming free, home book, Coming Home MOBII love Mariah Stewart’s writing style and her flexibility with it Will this be a suspenseful book with romance or romance with a twist of suspense to keep things energized? Well it doesn’t matter to me which way it comes because I loved Coming Home I thoroughly enjoyed the romance and tha


  3. Maria Maria says:

    Epub stroyki.pro ´ Coming Home ePUB ✓ coming free, home book, Coming Home MOBII wish I had known before I started reading this series that there was a trilogy that preceded it The Last trilogy There are so many references to characters in these other books that I spent the first hundred pages wondering if I'd picked up the wrong book in the series after carefully checking that it was the start of The Chesapeake Diaries My main comment about this novel is that it reads like a soap opera The plot focuses on a group of core couples with a bunch of supporting characters on the periphery that the reader can already tell will get their own stories The reader is supposed to be following Grady Shields and Vanessa Keaton as they meet and fall in love over the week that precedes his sister Mia's wedding to her brother Beck It's a little cheesy but once you get hooked you want to find out what happens next and can't stop watching The plot even moves with the slowness of a television seria


  4. Marg Marg says:

    Epub stroyki.pro ´ Coming Home ePUB ✓ coming free, home book, Coming Home MOBIWhen Vanessa Keaton's escapes an abusive marriage she returns to the only place she has ever really called home Whilst Hal is not really her stepfather any he and her half brother Beck have never treated Vanessa as anything other than family after she was dumped on their doorstep by her neglectful mother Maggie Now she has rebuilt her life She has a successful dress boutiue in the small town of St Dennis called Bling she has friends and she is happy being singleWith Beck getting married his fiancee has asked her to look after her reclusive brother Grady Shields who will be in town for just a few days for the wedding Grady is ex FBI but now he lives in the isolated wilds of Montana He operates adventure tours but mostly he just wants to


  5. Trisha W. Trisha W. says:

    Epub stroyki.pro ´ Coming Home ePUB ✓ coming free, home book, Coming Home MOBII loved this book This is the first book I have read by Mariah Stewart and it will not be my last This is the first book in the Chesapeake Diaries series This was one of those romance novels that you did not want to put down I could have read 400 pages of this book and not been sick of the characters The character of Grady sounds like my dream man A rough and rugged cowboy who has a soft and caring heart especially when it comes to Vanessa A woman who has made bad choices growing up but met up with her brother and her brothers father who helped her get back on her feet Grady and Vanessa's relationship was perfect They both had something happen to them


  6. Morgan Morgan says:

    Epub stroyki.pro ´ Coming Home ePUB ✓ coming free, home book, Coming Home MOBIDid this book bore you? It did for me Usually when I read something terrible I can basically get it done in less than two days and give a long winded speech on how it fails at romance and how it is degrading to feminism etc etc etcSo you get the point I gave it three


  7. Amanda Amanda says:

    Epub stroyki.pro ´ Coming Home ePUB ✓ coming free, home book, Coming Home MOBII downloaded this book for free from my library Somehow it got stuck in the section entitled historical romance First it isn't historical Second while it reads like a romance it is on the border of chic lit It also involves a lot of big heavy themes such as domestic violence grieving widowers and two generations of people falling in love The backdrop is a town in the midst of revitalization a lot of people who get along really well for a small gossipy community One of the major probl


  8. Andrea Guy Andrea Guy says:

    Epub stroyki.pro ´ Coming Home ePUB ✓ coming free, home book, Coming Home MOBIAnyone that likes Debbie Macomber Sherryl Woods or Robyn Carr will love this book Coming Home is the first book in The Chesapeake Diaries series by Mariah Stewart It is part romance and part suspense but really it is a story about relationships and families The story takes place in St Dennis a small town on the Chesapeake Bay This book helps to set up the next two books in the trilogy In this book you are introduced to all the key players The focus of this book is Vanessa and Grady Both are wounded individuals when it comes to relationships but something clicks between them The romance blossoms much faster than it would in real life but hey this is romantic fiction It isn't real life Vanessa and Grady really seem to belong together regardless of the things that happened to them in the past The past however doesn't want to stay in the past Vanessa has a string of incidents happen that is than just a tiny police matter and Grady feels the need to step in This is really w


  9. Katy Katy says:

    Epub stroyki.pro ´ Coming Home ePUB ✓ coming free, home book, Coming Home MOBIThis is a book I won on the Goodreads FirstReads giveaway I received it yesterday and then when I started it last night I couldn't put it downIt


  10. Kasie Whitener Kasie Whitener says:

    Epub stroyki.pro ´ Coming Home ePUB ✓ coming free, home book, Coming Home MOBII read this because the Read Between the Wines group chose it Our book hostess this month met the author and had never read anything by her soThe story is predictable and contrived The characters are cliche and rather silly The writing is a lot of tell tell tell The scenery is interesting being familiar with Annapolis helped my interest and this set up a number of side stories for future books about the small town I was entertained by it in that same way I'm entertained by Chef Ramsey on Master Chef I don't like him but I don't change the channel eitherNot that I've read worse is a very good review but that's kind of where this one stands


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *